BR 902 2010

From FreedomKentucky
Jump to: navigation, search

House Joint Resolution 20 (or BR 902 2010) was introduced on January 5, 2010 by Representatives Joseph M. Fischer, Jim Gooch, Hubert Collins, Tim Couch, Myron Dossett, Keith Hall, Mike Harmon, Stan Lee, and Jim Stewart to the 2010 General Assembly.

BR 902 proposes to prohibit enforcement and enactment of restrictions on carbon dioxide emissions by all agencies and political subdivisions of state and local government.[1]



  1. BR 902 on