CATS Task Force Members

From FreedomKentucky
Jump to: navigation, search

The following is a list of individuals who part of the CATS Task Force.

2008 CATS Task Force Membership

Initial Members

Later Added

  • Steve Stevens - president, Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
  • Doris Redfield - State Liaison (psychometrician -- technical testing expert), Edvantia
  • Richard Crofts - interim president, Council on Postsecondary Education
  • Rep. Tim Firkins, D-Louisville, Kentucky
  • Suznne McGurk - system registrar, KY Community and Technical College System
  • Elaine Farris - deputy commissioner, KY Department of Education
  • Ken Draut - associate commissioner, KY Department of Education
  • Marlene Helm - commissioner of social services, Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

Task Force Facilitator

David Spence - president, Southern Regional Education Board