Jefferson County, Kentucky

From FreedomKentucky
(Redirected from Jefferson County)
Jump to: navigation, search
Jefferson County, Kentucky
JCPSMap.jpg
Founded: 1780
Seat: Louisville
Population: 709,264
Website: http://www.louisvilleky.gov/
Getting StartedTakeActionButton.png

Jefferson County, Kentucky is one of 120 counties in Kentucky. The seat of Jefferson County, Louisville, is the largest city in Kentucky.

Representation

Kentucky General Assembly

House

Jefferson County is represented in 18 House districts in the Kentucky General Assembly.

District Office Holder Email Phone # Address
29 Kevin Bratcher KevinBratcher.png n/a (502) 564-8100 Ext. 680 10215 Landwood Drive Louisville, KY 40291
32 Scott Brinkman ScottBrinkman.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 682 6001 Two Springs Lane Louisville KY 40207
30 Tom Burch TomBurch.png Tom.Burch@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 601 4012 Lambert Ave Louisville, KY 40218
46 Larry Clark LarryClark.png Larry.Clark@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-7520 5913 Whispering Hills Bld Louisville, KY 40219
33 Ron Crimm RonCrimm.png Ron.Crimm@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 706 PO Box 43244 Louisville, KY 40253
48 Bob DeWeese BobDeweese.png Bob.DeWeese@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-5391 6206 Glenhill Rd Louisville, KY 40222
38 Tim Firkins TimFirkins.png Tim.Firkins@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 670 212 East Esplanade Ave Louisville, KY 40214
40 Dennis Horlander DennisHorlander.png Dennis.Horlander@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 636 1806 Farnsley Rd, Suite 6 Shively, KY 40216
44 Joni Jenkins JoniJenkins.png Joni.Jenkins@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 692 2010 O'Brien Court Shively, KY 40216
34 Mary Lou Marzian MaryLouMarzian.png MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 643 2007 Tyler Ln Louisville, KY 40205
42 Reginald Meeks ReginaldMeeks.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 653 PO Box 757 Louisville, KY 40201
28 Charles Miller CharlesMiller.png Charlie.Miller@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 631 3608 Gateview Circle Louisville, KY 40272
59 David Osborne DavidOsborne.png David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 679 PO Box 8 Prospect, KY 40059
43 Darryl Owens DarrylOwens.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 685 1018 South 4th St. Louisville KY 40203
31 Steve Riggs SteveRiggs.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 674 PO BOX 24586 Louisville, KY 40224
41 Tom Riner TomRiner.png Tom.Riner@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 606 1143 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40204
35 Jim Wayne JimWayne.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 616 1280 Royal Ave Louisville KY 40204
37 Ron Weston RonWeston.png ron.weston@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 629 423 Chieftain Drive Fairdale, KY 40118

Senate

Jefferson County is represented in eight Senate districts in the Kentucky General Assembly.

District Office Holder Email Phone # Address
10 Elizabeth Tori ElizabethTori.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 645 2851 S Wilson Rd Radcliff, KY 40160
26 Ernie Harris ErnieHarris.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 605 PO Box 1073 Crestwood, KY 40014
37 Perry Clark PerryClark.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 715 5716 New Cut Rd Louisville, KY 40214
36 Julie Denton JulieDenton.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 646 1708 Golden Leaf Way Louisville, KY 40245
35 Denise Harper Angel DeniseHarperAngel.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 633 2521 Ransdell Ave Louisville KY 40204
33 Gerald Neal GeraldNeal.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 718 Suite 2150 Meidinger Twr 462 South 4th Street Louisville, KY 40202
38 Dan Seum DanSeum.png Dan.Seum@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-2450 1107 Holly Avenue Fairdale, KY 40118
19 Tim Shaughnessy TimShaughnessy.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 621 Cardiovascular Innv. Inst 302 E. Muhammad Ali Blvd. Louisville, KY 40202


See Also

Links

http://www.bipps.org/bipps-blog/http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bluegrass-Institute/58521621985?ref=tshttp://www.vimeo.com/freedomkyhttp://twitter.com/BIPPShttp://www.youtube.com/user/FreedomKentuckyIcons.png