Fayette County

From FreedomKentucky
Jump to: navigation, search
Fayette County, Kentucky
FayetteCountyMap.jpg
Founded: 1780
Seat: Lexington
Population: 260,512
Website: lfucg.com
Getting StartedTakeActionButton.png

Fayette County, Kentucky is one of 120 counties in Kentucky. The county has a merged government with the city of Lexington, Kentucky which is referred to as the Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government (LFUCG).

Contents

Representation

Kentucky General Assembly

Senate

Fayette County is represented by four Senate districts in the Kentucky General Assembly.

District Office Holder Email Phone # Address
7 Julian Carroll Senate07.png Julian.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 651 702 Capitol Ave Annex Room 229, Frankfort KY 40601
12 Alice Forgy Kerr Senate12.png Alice.Kerr@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 625 3274 Gondola Drive, Lexington KY 40513
13 Kathy Stein Senate13.png Kathy.Stein@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 608 364 Transylvania Pk, Lexington KY 40508
22 Tom Buford TomBuford.png mail form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 610 409 W Maple Street

Nicholasville KY 40356

House

Fayette County is represented by ten House districts

District Office Holder Email Phone # Address
39 Robert Damron BobDamron.png Robert.Damron@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-2217 231 Fairway W Nicholasville, KY 40356
45 Stan Lee StanLee.png Email form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 698 PO Box 2090

Lexington, KY 40588

56 Carl Rollins CarlRollins.png Carl.Rollins@lrc.ky.gov (502) 696-7474 PO Box 424 Midway KY 40347
62 Charlie Hoffman CharlieHoffman.png Charlie.Hoffman@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 671 406 Bourbon St Georgetown KY 40324
72 Sannie Overly SannieOverly.png sannie.overly@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 752 340 Main St. Paris KY 40361
75 Kelly Flood KellyFlood.png Email form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 675 121 Arcadia Park Lexington KY 40503
76 Ruth Ann Palumbo RuthAnnPalumbo.png RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 600 10 Deepwood Dr

Lexington KY 40505

77 Jesse Crenshaw JesseCrenshaw.png Email form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 620 121 Constitution St, Lexington KY 40507
79 Susan Westrom SusanWestrom.png Susan.Westrom@lrc.ky.gov (502) 564-8100 Ext. 740 PO Box 22778 Lexington KY 40522
88 Bill Farmer BillFarmer.png Email form (502) 564-8100 Ext. 628 3361 Squire Oak Dr Lexington KY 40515


Also See

Links

http://www.bipps.org/bipps-blog/http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bluegrass-Institute/58521621985?ref=tshttp://www.vimeo.com/freedomkyhttp://twitter.com/BIPPShttp://www.youtube.com/user/FreedomKentuckyIcons.png
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions

Navigation
Toolbox