Difference between revisions of "Middlesboro Independent Schools"

From FreedomKentucky
Jump to: navigation, search
(New page: '''Middlesboro Independent Schools''' operates in [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Middlesboro,_KY Middlesboro, Kentucky] ==No Child Left Behind== According to 2008 No Child Left Behind ...)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
[[Image:MiddlesboroBus.jpg|right|400px]]
 +
 +
 +
 +
 +
 
'''Middlesboro Independent Schools''' operates in [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Middlesboro,_KY Middlesboro, Kentucky]
 
'''Middlesboro Independent Schools''' operates in [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Middlesboro,_KY Middlesboro, Kentucky]
  

Revision as of 07:36, 3 October 2008

MiddlesboroBus.jpg



Middlesboro Independent Schools operates in Middlesboro, Kentucky

No Child Left Behind

According to 2008 No Child Left Behind reports, Middlesboro Independent school district is not currently placed in a tier status. [1]

Failing Schools in Middlesboro

The following schools fall into a tier status according to 2008 No Child Left Behind reports...

School Board

Name Email Phone#
Eddie Ballinger eddie.ballinger@mboro.kyschools.us (606) 248-4779
Vicki M. Byrne vicki.byrne@mboro.kyschools.us (606) 248-7892
William Johnson william.johnson@mboro.kyschools.us (606) 248-7839
Edith Kelley edith.kelley@mboro.kyschools.us (606) 248-4357
Kelly Shoffner kelly.shoffner@mboro.kyschools.us (606) 248-0342

Contact Information

  • Superintendent: Darryl Wilder
    • Phone: n/a
    • Email: darryl.wilder@mboro.kyschools.us
  • Central Office:
    • Phone: (606) 242-8800
    • Fax: 242-8805
    • Address: 220 N. 20th St., P.O. Box 959, Middlesboro, KY 40965

Links

References

  1. 2008 No Child Left Behind report accessed October 3, 2008